Our Board of Directors

President & Executive Director
Geneive Brown Metzger, LLD Hon
President, Gladvic Productions, LLC.

Vice President & Chair, Nomination Committee
Fern J. Khan, Dean Emerita
Bank Street College

James Luce
President, James J. Dudley Luce Foundation

At-large Directors

Prof. Andrew Coggins
Lubin School of Business
PACE University

Cynthia Hudson
CEO, HudsonAnalytix & Hudson Marine

Jan Ivarsson
Real Estate Developer & Builder
(Chair, ACMF Scholarship Committee)

Michelle Otero Valdes, Esq.
Partner, Chalos & Co, P.C.

Roland Malins-Smith, LLD Hon
Founder and Retired President
Seafreight Lines Ltd.

Tim Smith, Owner
Maris Port Solutions Ltd.
Qatar, UAE

Trevor Smith, President
Tower Isle Frozen Foods

ACMF General Counsel, Caribbean

Christopher Bovell, Esq.
Retired Partner and Consultant, DunCox (Jamaica)

Advisory Board

Rebecca Bertoldi
Rebecca Bertoldi Marketing Co., LLC

Ambassador Godfrey Eneas
Bahamian Ambassador (Retired)

Daphne Ewing-Chow
Contributing Editor, Forbes
Head of Loop News (Cayman)

Murray Fisher
Chairman, New York Harbor Foundation

Burchenal Green
President, National Maritime Historical Society


Brent T. Napoleon, CPA
Nugent & Haeussler, P.C.